« Back Local Contacts
Country/Region:
Sri Lanka
City:
Sri Lanka
OOCL - Local Contacts
Local Contacts

Office Address & Office Hour
Customer Service & Sales Contact Information
Emergency Contacts After Office Hours
Management Team Contact Information

Office Address :

Sri Lanka Office

OOCL Lanka (Pvt) Ltd.
2nd Floor, Robert Senanayake Building
46/5 Nawam Mawatha
Colombo 02
Sri Lanka

Tel: (94) 11 2478866


Office Hours
Mon – Fri : 08:30 – 17:00
Sat : 09:00 - 13:00


Customer Service & Sales Contact Information :

Customer Service Contacts
Location Scope Contact Name Email Telephone Number
Colombo
Sri Lanka
Booking Inquiry
Team Email id:
CLBCSV@oocl.com
Thilini Wijesinghe 
Sulakshana Fernando
thilini.wijesinghe@oocl.com
sulakshana.fernando@oocl.com
(94) 11 2478866 Ext: 341
(94) 11 2478866 Ext: 332
Bill of Lading Inquiry
Documentation O/B Inquiry
Team Email id:
CLBOBDOC@oocl.com
Anne Vandenbosch
Thilina Chathuranga
Dilroy Suhood
anne.vandenbosch@oocl.com
thilina.chathuranga@oocl.com
dilroy.suhood@oocl.com
(94) 11 2478866 Ext:333
(94) 11 2478866 Ext: 344
(94) 11 2478866 Ext: 343
Documentation I/B Inquiry
Team Email id :
CLBIBDOC@oocl.com
Anne Vandenbosch
Thilina Chathuranga
Dilroy Suhood
anne.vandenbosch@oocl.com
thilina.chathuranga@oocl.com
dilroy.suhood@oocl.com
(94) 11 2478866 Ext:333
(94) 11 2478866 Ext: 344
(94) 11 2478866 Ext: 343
Delivery Order Inquiry


Sales Contacts
Location Contact Name Email Phone Number
Colombo
Sri Lanka
Prins Fernando prins.fernando@oocl.com (94) 11 2478866 Ext 323
Indika Alahakoon indika.alahakoon@oocl.com (94) 11 2478866 Ext 322


Emergency Contacts After Office Hours :

Location Scope Telephone Number
Colombo
Sri Lanka
Customer Service (94) 71 9528649
(94) 71 1622619
(94) 71 4506201
(94)  71 4776603 
Operations/Equipment (94) 71 8685059
(94) 71 6850797


Management Team Contact Information :

Location Scope Contact Name Email Telephone Number
Colombo
Sri Lanka
Management Chris Wu chris.w.k.wu@oocl.com  
Customer Service Maureen Fernando maureen.fernando@oocl.com (94) 11 2478866 Ext 331
Operations Equipment Ryan Homes ryan.homes@oocl.com (94) 11 2478866 Ext 354
Marketing & Sales Prins Fernando prins.fernando@oocl.com (94) 11 2478866 Ext 323
Finance & Accounts Thamara Kumari thamara.kumari@oocl.com (94) 11 2478866 Ext 361
Human Resources/Admin Maureen Fernando maureen.fernando@oocl.com (94) 11 2478866 Ext 331